



THE INDIAN COLLEGE OF
OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNAECOLOGISTS

Invitation







Programme

MOCs: Dr. Vaishali Chavan & Dr. Nilesh Balkawde

President, Chairperson, Office Bearers
and the Governing Council Members of ICOG
cordially invite you for the

Convocation & Conference Inauguration

to be held on

01.03.2025 at 6.00 p.m.

in Hall Majestic at

"Hotel Sheraton Grand, Pune, Maharashtra" during 10th FOGSI ICOG Annual Conference.

Dr. Ashok Kumar Vice Chairperson, ICOG Ceremonial Procession Inauguration & lighting the lamp

Welcome by POGS President 6.10

6.15 Report by Secretary

6.25 Address by Chairperson

6.35 Introduction of President

6.40 FOGSI Presidential Address

6.50 Introduction of Chief Guest

6.55 Address by Chief Guest

Release of Publications 7.10

Felicitation & Awards Ceremony 7.15

7.50 Vote of Thanks

7.55 National Anthem Dr. Aarti Nimkar

Pune Ob-Gyn Society

Chief Guest & Office Bearers-FOGSI & ICOG

Dr. Sarita Bhalerao

Dr. Parag Biniwale

Dr. Kiran Kurtkoti

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar

Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar

Dr. Suresh Gosavi, Vice Chancellor Savitribai Phule Pune, University

Dr. Shobha Gudi, Dr. Charmila A. Dr. Pratik Tambe, Dr. Hafizur Rahman

Dr. Chaitanya Ganapule Org. Secretary

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar President, FOGSI ICOG

Dr. Parag Biniwale Chairperson, ICOG

Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar Secretary General, FOGSI Sabhalwao Dr. Sarita Bhalerao

Secretary, ICOG

All to be seated by 5.45 pm